bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Technology > Hardware

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 8th May 2012, 10:09   #1
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
[parts received, build done, PICS UP!] Gaming rig, 4 year old machine has got to go..

Hi guys,

It's been a long, long time since I upgraded anything. Money has been tight and priorities have been elsewhere, you know how it goes. IT STOPS HERE!

I have had some money I wasn't expecting (not a death, the government!) so before it disappears in to the black holes I have surrounding my bank account, in the form of debts, I'm going to splash the cash on new gear.

Current gear that I'll save:

- Fractal R3, filled up with gentle typhoons.
- 24'' 1920x1080 monitor (Acer S242HL)
- Saitek Eclipse k/b, Razer Deathadder, Razer Carcharararararais headset.
- 2x 1tb Samsung F3's
- X-Fi Fatality soundcard.
- DVD burner

The essentials:

Budget:Between £750-1k (I'm converting from Danish Krones as I've lived here for 7 years)

Main uses of intended build:Gaming, DVD creation (from .avi etc), movie making (fraps + youtube, not going for any awards)

Parts required: CPU, MB, RAM, GFX, SSD, closed water cooling solution.

Monitor resolution:1920x1080

Storage requirements:Nothing special, taken care of with 2x 1tb F3's.

will you be overclocking: yes.. Looking for 4.5+ on CPU.

Any motherboard requirements (no. of USB, Xfire/SLI, fan headers):Nah

Currently I'm looking at something like:

- CPU: 3750K
- MB: Asus Sabertooth Z77
- RAM: 16gb Corsair Vengeance
- GFX: 7950/7970
- SSD: OCZ Agility 120gb
- Closed Loop: H80/H100
- PSU: Corsair HX 750

What you reckon then?
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk

Last edited by Digi; 16th May 2012 at 12:40. Reason: RAM: Edited fail out.
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:13   #2
Somer_Himpson
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,091
Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.Somer_Himpson is definitely a rep cheat.
Looks like some decent choices. I would swap the graphics card for a GTX 680.
Somer_Himpson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:16   #3
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Quote:
Originally Posted by Somer_Himpson View Post
Looks like some decent choices. I would swap the graphics card for a GTX 680.
Ah, I wondered when that would come up. I'm not anti-Nvidia but I've had 2 cards previously and both have gone bang in a year, I'd prefer to support 'the little guys' and go with AMD. Not to mention the price difference.

I'm not averse to buying a 680 if they came down maybe 20-30 quid or so.
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:17   #4
Sketchee
Suddenly, looters! Hundreds of 'em!
 
Sketchee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Forever changing
Posts: 504
Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Looks good though if it were me I'd definitely wait until the GTX 670 drops in 2 days. Looks like it could come in at a very competitive price and give the 7950 and even the 7970 a lot to worry about. That and the fact it should be pretty frugal with power may mean you can save a bit on the PSU. Still get a quality one but maybe not a 750 watt.

Also I assume you mean 16gb rather than 12gb ram?

Going off your budget and depending on Danish prices you may have enough to afford a 256gb SSD, especially with the way prices are at the moment. A Samsung 830 would be my choice, but a Crucial M4 would be a close second depending on what you can get them for.

everything else looks good!
__________________
Fractal R3 | Asus P6X58D-E | i7 930 @ 3.8 | Megahalems & GT1850 | 6gb XMS3 | EVGA 680 SC Sig2 | Toughpower XT 750 | Vertex 2e 60gb | Samsung F3 + F2 | Xonar DX | U2410
Sketchee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:19   #5
Chicken76
Hypermodder
 
Chicken76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Romania
Posts: 720
Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Chicken76 - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
RAM

12GB RAM on a dual-channel system? Why?
Go 2x4GB, or 4x4GB. (or 2x8GB if you can find in stock and at a decent price)
Since you mentioned Corsair RAM, check it's rated voltage, because some Corsair kits are running at 1.65v. While they would work, 1.5v DIMMs are recommended.
Chicken76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:27   #6
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Ak yes, 16gb was the real figure. Not sure why I typed 12..

The 670 is worth a wait, I think you're right about that. Let's hope the price is right.

What about the cooler? Is the H80 sufficient or should I go for the 100 for extra cooling and overhead?
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:40   #7
Sketchee
Suddenly, looters! Hundreds of 'em!
 
Sketchee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Forever changing
Posts: 504
Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digi View Post
What about the cooler? Is the H80 sufficient or should I go for the 100 for extra cooling and overhead?
Whichever you can afford, though I don't think the high thermals with IB are down to the cooler so much. The temperatures seem to be internal and not transferred that well to the IHS (maybe due to the use of TIM rather than solder). I seem to remember the bit-tech article stating how the cooler remains reasonably cool to the touch, despite the temperatures reading ~90 degrees. Regardless, I reckon a H80 should be fine for 4.5 ghz.
__________________
Fractal R3 | Asus P6X58D-E | i7 930 @ 3.8 | Megahalems & GT1850 | 6gb XMS3 | EVGA 680 SC Sig2 | Toughpower XT 750 | Vertex 2e 60gb | Samsung F3 + F2 | Xonar DX | U2410
Sketchee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 10:57   #8
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Right, ta. I'll price it all up when I get home and post here to see if it's reasonable.
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2012, 11:17   #9
sandys
Mod Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 2,093
sandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for presidentsandys should be considered for president
Do you need all the features of the Sabretooth board as I picked up a Asus P8Z77M Pro for just over 100quid and it seems to do the business.

A saving of over £70 which could net you a 3770K for example instead or an SSD. The board overclocks well enough, certainly upto the task of taking my 3770 to 4.8Ghz.

It does say you have no requirements for stuff like SLI, you could probably go even cheaper.

As others have said if a 670 comes in at a good price point might be worth picking up.
sandys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2012, 18:03   #10
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Right, have a gander at this, I'm willing to swap the board as Sandys might be right but I went for things that were in stock.

Not sure if my 650 80+ Seasonic is up to the task so may need to put 100 quid on the below for the Corsair HX750 modular.



equates to: £957

What's the price like compared to UK?

And what do people reckon, is the Asus P8Z77-V have enough grunt for aggressive overclocks, considering I've bought the cooler for that reason.
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk

Last edited by Digi; 9th May 2012 at 18:11.
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2012, 15:34   #11
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Pulled the trigger on a EVGA 670 2gb 'Superclocked' for ~£320 from a Danish site.. Small upgrade from my 4870 but meh, I deserve it!

That's one less part needed..
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2012, 08:03   #12
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Well, I went mad and got the whole lot yesterday.. here's what I went for:


Intel® Core i5-3570K Processor
Socket-LGA1155, Quad Core, 3.4Ghz, 6MB, Boxed w/fa

Corsair H100 Hydro Series CPU Køler
Socket 775/1155/1156/1366/2011, AM2/AM2+/AM3, 2600

ASUS SABERTOOTH Z77, Socket-1155
ATX, Z77, DDR3, 2xG3+1xG2-PCIe-x16,SLI/CFX, Lucid

Corsair XMS3 1866MHz 8GB Vengeance CL9
Kit w/2x 4GB XMS3 modules, CL9-9-9-24, 1.5V, Venge

Crucial m4 SSD 2.5" 128GB
SATA 6 Gb/s (SATA3.0), 500MB/175MB/s read/write

<--- Is a happy man..
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2012, 08:32   #13
Sketchee
Suddenly, looters! Hundreds of 'em!
 
Sketchee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Forever changing
Posts: 504
Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!Sketchee - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Very nice!
__________________
Fractal R3 | Asus P6X58D-E | i7 930 @ 3.8 | Megahalems & GT1850 | 6gb XMS3 | EVGA 680 SC Sig2 | Toughpower XT 750 | Vertex 2e 60gb | Samsung F3 + F2 | Xonar DX | U2410
Sketchee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th May 2012, 10:32   #14
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Got all the parts and assembled and working, pictures to follow including a ghetto mounting of the H100 with cable ties 'cos Sabertooth shrouding was too damn big... (of course, only temp)
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th May 2012, 12:38   #15
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Ok, here goes with some pics..

Old faithful (previous build) - AMD x3 450, 4870, 4gb 1333, 2x 1tb F3s:



New parts:




Finished (partly.. new PSU on route and case needed as well, but it ran perfectly first time!):



Notice the ghetto mounting of the H100? Cable ties were only option as the Sabertooths heat shroud sitting on top of the VRM's means there's no space to mount in the pre-existing mounting holes Fractal provides.

Nevermind, I'll be getting a new PSU in the next few weeks and I'll see about modding options or a whole new case.

Thanks for the help those that contributed!
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th May 2012, 22:19   #16
T2I3M
Multimodder
 
T2I3M's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: West Midlands
Posts: 162
T2I3M has yet to learn the way of the DremelT2I3M has yet to learn the way of the DremelT2I3M has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Nice looking build! Will you be going modular with the new PSU? The white on the 670 goes well with the case
__________________
--
AMD Phenom II 955-Cooler Master Hyper 212 Plus-Asus M4A78 Pro -ASUS DirectCUII 670 TOP-8GB DDR2 Ram-Samsung 840 Pro 256GB-1Tb Samsung HDD-Corsair HX750W-Fractal Design R3-23" LG W2361V Monitor-Windows 7 HP 64Bit-Logitech MX518
T2I3M is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th May 2012, 23:14   #17
docodine
killed a guy once
 
docodine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Illinois
Posts: 5,000
docodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for presidentdocodine should be considered for president
I like how the SSD is just sitting there
__________________
Intel i7-3820 | GTX 780ti | 4x4GB Vengeance | Asus Sabertooth X79
HAF XB | OCZ 1000W | Topre Type Heaven | Steelseries Sensei | Dell U2711
Audioquest Dragonfly | Schiit Valhalla | Sennheiser HD650
docodine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th May 2012, 12:01   #18
Sheiken
Wat?
 
Sheiken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,095
Sheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitSheiken is almost as Godly as yodasarmpit
Quote:
Originally Posted by docodine View Post
I like how the SSD is just sitting there
Chillin like a villain!
__________________
Whoring Out My Hardware 4.6!
Portaputer - rMBP Late 2013 - 13" / i5 / 8GB / 256gb ssd
Silent & Efficient WorkStation Asus H87I-Plus / i5 4430 / Stock HSF / 8GB HyperX / EVGA GTX 750 ti SC / Silverstone Sugo 05 Lite / SSF 300W psu / Samsung evo 250GB SSD / 1000GB 2.5" /
Sheiken is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18th May 2012, 10:16   #19
Digi
The not-so-funny Cockney
 
Digi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Only cockney in DK
Posts: 1,446
Digi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run CrysisDigi can't run Crysis
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sheiken View Post
Chillin like a villain!
Hehe, due to the wiring and the fact I'll be changing it, I couldn't get it in properly and so it's gonna be chilling there till the new PSU comes along..
__________________
i5 3570k with a H100 on top / Asus Sabertooth Z77 / EVGA GTX 670 2gb SC / 8gb Corsair Veng 1866 / 128gb Crucial M4 / Seasonic 80+ 750w / Fractal R3 / 1TB Samsung F3 x2


A member of a mystical group of master-gamers. Find them hiding at www.tunedgaming.co.uk
Digi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th May 2012, 10:22   #20
j4mi3
Ultramodder
 
j4mi3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,033
j4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysisj4mi3 can run Crysis
i hate how the 670 power sockets are in the middle of the card almost
__________________
BF3: Pr0_snipe

i7 2600k @ 4.6 | Asus P8P67 Deluxe | Asus GTX 670 Direct CUII TOP | Gskill Ripjaws x 16gb 2200mhz | Noctua nh-d14 | Antec 1200 | Enermax Revolution87+ 850w | Samsung 840 Pro 128gb | Crucial M4 64gb | WD Caviar Black 500gb | Dell U2711 |
j4mi3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:32.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.