bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Partner Forums > Asus UK

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 25th Nov 2015, 12:37   #1
Bungletron
Ultramodder
 
Bungletron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: London
Posts: 1,131
Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.
Upgrade to different Asus router, can I keep my asuscomm.com dynamic DNS address?

I current have an Asus N66 router and use the included free asuscomm.com dynamic dns service. I am thinking of upgrading to an Asus DSL-AC68U with intergrated VDSL modem so I can bin the nasty BT Openreach modem but if I do this will I be able to keep my chosen asuscomm.com domain name when I migrate? Cheers,
__________________
Main rig: i7 2600K + Corsair H75 | P8Z77-M Pro | 8GB DDR3 | MSI GTX 970 4G + NXZT G10 + Corsair H75 | Xonar DX | 840 EVO + 850 EVO RAID0 1TB stripe | F4 2TB | NXZT Hale 650W | Carbide 240 Air | U2713HM
HTPC: A10 5800K | GA-F2A75M | 8GB DDR3 | EVGA GTX 950 SuperClock+ | Be Quiet! TopFlow | M4 512GB | F4 2TB | Lian Li PC-V355B
Server: Xeon E3-1240L v3 | ASRock E3C226D2I | 16GB ECC DDR3 | Fujitsu D2616 RAID | Seagate XT 500GB | MX100 256GB | 5 x 4TB HDD (RAID 5) | SilverStone DS380
Bungletron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th Nov 2015, 14:18   #2
Bungletron
Ultramodder
 
Bungletron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: London
Posts: 1,131
Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.Bungletron is definitely a rep cheat.
Also do you think I can export the settings from old Asus router to the new one?
__________________
Main rig: i7 2600K + Corsair H75 | P8Z77-M Pro | 8GB DDR3 | MSI GTX 970 4G + NXZT G10 + Corsair H75 | Xonar DX | 840 EVO + 850 EVO RAID0 1TB stripe | F4 2TB | NXZT Hale 650W | Carbide 240 Air | U2713HM
HTPC: A10 5800K | GA-F2A75M | 8GB DDR3 | EVGA GTX 950 SuperClock+ | Be Quiet! TopFlow | M4 512GB | F4 2TB | Lian Li PC-V355B
Server: Xeon E3-1240L v3 | ASRock E3C226D2I | 16GB ECC DDR3 | Fujitsu D2616 RAID | Seagate XT 500GB | MX100 256GB | 5 x 4TB HDD (RAID 5) | SilverStone DS380
Bungletron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th Jan 2016, 16:14   #3
Ryan@ASUS
Minimodder
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Hemel Hempstead
Posts: 38
Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.Ryan@ASUS is the Cheesecake. Relix smiles down upon them.
I'm sorry you haven't had an answer yet, do you still need one?

Ryan
Ryan@ASUS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:44.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.