1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Scratch Build – In Progress ----- Parvum Toxic -- X99 -----

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by BartKessels, 2 Nov 2015.

1. BartKessels

BartKessels What's a Dremel?

[​IMG]
    Banner created by @Rumikarimu (linustechtips.com)

Welcome to my build log

This is my first buildlog ever so any comments/feedback will be very much appreciated.

Who am I?

My name is Bart Kessels and I'm 16 years old. I study industrial sciences at school and my hobbies are building computers and designing stuff in inventor or other 3d programs. Apologize for any spelling and / or grammatical errors because English is not my native language :rolleyes:

Components

Main components

• Intel core i7 4770k - Intel Core i7 5930k
    • Msi z87 MPower - Asus X99 Deluxe
    • 16 Gb ddr3 dominator platinum - some ddr4
    • Msi gtx 780 Ti
    • Samsung 840 evo 250 Gb - 2 x plextor m6s ssd (sponsored)
    • 2 Tb seagate HDD
    • corsair ax760i - Bitfenix Fury 750G (sponsored)
    • corsair h100i
    • some peripherals

Watercooling components

• EK Supremacy Evo - Nickel, clear
    • EK Coolstream PE 360 (x2)
    • Bitspower fittings - matte black
    • Rigid tubing
    • EK FC780 GTX Ti - Nickel
    • Mayhems Pastel Sunset Yellow
    • Noiseblocker Eloop B12-P - 2000 rpm (x6)
    • Aquacomputer Aquaero 6 Pro - Bitfenix recon fancontroller (sponsored)
    • Aquacomputer D5 with USB und Aquabus
    • Aquacomputer farbwerk (RGB leds) - 4 x Bitfenix Alchemy 30cm LED strip (sponsored)

My design