bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Technology > Hardware

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 20:42   #1
BennieboyUK
CPC Folder of the Month Sep 2011
 
BennieboyUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,449
BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.
GFX TIM replacement

Hi Guys,

I have just got another Palit GTX 580 3GB for some Tri-Sli Goodness. However as I am keeping them all on air, I wanted to try and give them every chance to keep cool. Thus I was thinking about replacing the TIM on them.

Has anyone done this before (I guess loads have) and is there any hints and tips outside of the normal youtube videos guides that people can let me know about?

Will normal CPU TIM be OK to use? this is what I have (http://www.scan.co.uk/products/20g-a...or-all-coolers)

My temps at the moment are OK, under load the middle card hits around 85, but I wanted to see if I can keep this temp, but reduce the 100% fan speed that it needs to keep this temp! Even with ANC on my 'phones I can still hear them trashing away!

Thanks
B
__________________
i7 980x @ 4.4Ghz|12GB Dominator GT 2133mhz|Rampage III|4gb GTX 680 Classified's SLI|830 256GB|Antec 1200w|PF1000|R3|U2711 Hyper-V 2012: Dell 1900 | Dual Xeon E5320 | 32GB DDR2 ECC | LSI @ Raid5 5.452tb WHS: 8gb HP N40L 10tb x8 WD 2tb RED's Raid 6+1 on SRCSASBB8I with BBU
BennieboyUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 20:47   #2
fuus
Rocking All Year Christmas
 
fuus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 2,684
fuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyanfuus is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Normal CPU TIM should be fine to use
__________________
i5 3570k :: EVGA GTX 670 :: Z77X D3H :: 8GB RAM :: Filco Browns :: 3 x Dell U2312HM
Phillips X1's :: Schiit Vali :: Schiit Modi
fuus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 20:57   #3
CrapBag
I Mod, Therefore I Own
 
CrapBag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,787
CrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming Saiyan
I've done it before with mixed results, my hottest card I owned, GTX275, I had more favourable results and I managed to shave a good 9c+ off underload.

Other card I have done it on didn't get quite as hot so changing the tim wasn't as noticable.

MX4 is what I use these days, the stuff they put on is utter shite and amazes me that they use it on expensive cards seeing as a single application of something like mx4 would probably cost, mere pence.
CrapBag is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 20:59   #4
IvanIvanovich
будет глотать вашу душу.
 
IvanIvanovich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 4,651
IvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming Saiyan
I usually do this anyway, as often time they use terrible tim at the factory and apply it quite badly. I use ceramique but many other metal free are fine too. Also be prepared to need thermal tape/pad if needed for ram/vrm or other things if the cooler covers those.
__________________
[end of line] intel xeon x3460 | evga p55 sli | 8gb mushkin blackline | evga gtx670 | seagate 600 240gb | creative titanium hd | seasonic ss460fl | gh60 keyboard | logitech g700 | achieva shimian qh270
IvanIvanovich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 21:29   #5
Spreadie
http://goo.gl/vNwEky
 
Spreadie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: an island in the south
Posts: 7,693
Spreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming SaiyanSpreadie is a Super Spamming Saiyan
I found MX-2 makes a nice compromise between price and performance.

__________________
It is not "should of", "could of" or "would of". Educate yourself

2500K|Z77E-ITX|8GB|680|3007WFP-HC|DS Cube
Spreadie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 21:30   #6
megadriveguy
Hypermodder
 
megadriveguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: The Moon
Posts: 771
megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.megadriveguy is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.
handy to have a few bits of various thickness thermal pad, as the crap they use normally just falls apart when you take the heatsink off

You can get away without it though, and just change the tim on the gpu MX4 is probably the best paste to use
megadriveguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 21:48   #7
Blogins
Panda have Guns
 
Blogins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4,066
Blogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming SaiyanBlogins is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Playing with the voltage can also help. Using one card at a time find the lowest stable voltage to cool things down!
__________________
|Fractal Design Define R3, Black Pearl (Case)|ASUS P8P67 Deluxe (Motherboard)|Intel® Core™ i5-2500K (Processor)|
|G-Skill 8GB DDR3 1600mhz Sniper 1.25v (Memory)|PNY GTX 780 Ti / EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC (Graphics)|
|Corsair Professional Series Gold AX 850W (Power Supply Unit)|Asus Xonar D2X PCI-Express (Sound Card)|
|OCZ Vertex 3 120GB (Solid State Drive - Boot)|OCZ Vertex 3 240GB (Solid State Drive - Games)|
Blogins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 22:28   #8
true_gamer
Cheesecake on sale!
 
true_gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Northampton
Posts: 5,629
true_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyan
I did this on my laptop GPU's, as well as when adding waterblocks to other graphic cards.

MX-2 is ideal for this. Just splodge a bit on, and spread it out evenly over the GPU. I find licking your finger well helps spreads the stuff evenly. (Worked every time for me.)
__________________
i7 3930K @ 4.7GHz - ASUS Rampage IV Formula - 16GB Corsair 2400MHz 10 12 12 31 - 3x EVGA GTX 670 F.T.W 4GB Tri SLI with AquagraFX waterblocks Cores: 1306MHz Memory's: 7114MHz - 128GB OCZ Vector SSD - 2TB WD Black Caviar - CM Cosmos RC1000 - Silverstone Strider 1KW - Samsung DVD/RW - Custom Waterloop - 3x Dell U2311H Monitors
ORIGIN username: wipeyourarse - Steam ID: true_gamer - UPLAY ID: true_gamer

My Crysis 3 Ultra Config My Crysis 1 ultra Config
true_gamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 22:31   #9
CrapBag
I Mod, Therefore I Own
 
CrapBag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,787
CrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Just dawned on me that all my gpu tim replacement was with mx2, I have mx4 now but haven't used it on any gpu's.
CrapBag is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 23:21   #10
BennieboyUK
CPC Folder of the Month Sep 2011
 
BennieboyUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,449
BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.
Thanks for this feedback great stuff. Where do I get thermal pads from? and that voltage idea Blogins is a great one.

I had thought to under clock them slightly, but I want to be careful not to lose any gain from having three and I know the ROI on scaling is limited as it is.
__________________
i7 980x @ 4.4Ghz|12GB Dominator GT 2133mhz|Rampage III|4gb GTX 680 Classified's SLI|830 256GB|Antec 1200w|PF1000|R3|U2711 Hyper-V 2012: Dell 1900 | Dual Xeon E5320 | 32GB DDR2 ECC | LSI @ Raid5 5.452tb WHS: 8gb HP N40L 10tb x8 WD 2tb RED's Raid 6+1 on SRCSASBB8I with BBU
BennieboyUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 23:33   #11
true_gamer
Cheesecake on sale!
 
true_gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Northampton
Posts: 5,629
true_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyan
I would take the card apart and check the thickness of all the pads, as some will be thicker than others.

Thermal pads here may as well order the TIM at the same time.
__________________
i7 3930K @ 4.7GHz - ASUS Rampage IV Formula - 16GB Corsair 2400MHz 10 12 12 31 - 3x EVGA GTX 670 F.T.W 4GB Tri SLI with AquagraFX waterblocks Cores: 1306MHz Memory's: 7114MHz - 128GB OCZ Vector SSD - 2TB WD Black Caviar - CM Cosmos RC1000 - Silverstone Strider 1KW - Samsung DVD/RW - Custom Waterloop - 3x Dell U2311H Monitors
ORIGIN username: wipeyourarse - Steam ID: true_gamer - UPLAY ID: true_gamer

My Crysis 3 Ultra Config My Crysis 1 ultra Config
true_gamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Feb 2013, 23:57   #12
.//TuNdRa
Resident Bulldozer Guru
 
.//TuNdRa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Northamptonshire Region.
Posts: 3,798
.//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat.
I use Thermalright ChillFactorIII, simply because I got lazy with my placement last time with MX-4 and shorted out the GPU. Green flashing screen was rather interesting for a few minutes before I got bored.

Plus CF3 is nonconductive, so I can just throw it around without too much of a worry, helps reduce the consequences if I make a mistake.
__________________
Dozy Beast: AMD FX8120 | Thermalright Archon | Asus Crosshair V Formula | 16GB (4x4GB) Corsair Vengeance LP | Asus Xonar DX/XD | 2X SLI KFA2 550Ti White Edition | Silverstone SSTG1000W | Silverstone Raven RV-02B V1.7 | OCZ Agility 3 60GB | 2x WD 3TB RED RAID0 | Lite-on Blu-ray ROM
Dell U2913WM | Sennheiser HD 485s | Creative Gigaworks T40s | Logitech G13 | Microsoft Sidewinder X6 | Cyborg R.A.T 9
.//TuNdRa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Feb 2013, 00:00   #13
CrapBag
I Mod, Therefore I Own
 
CrapBag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,787
CrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by .//TuNdRa View Post
I use Thermalright ChillFactorIII, simply because I got lazy with my placement last time with MX-4 and shorted out the GPU. Green flashing screen was rather interesting for a few minutes before I got bored.

Plus CF3 is nonconductive, so I can just throw it around without too much of a worry, helps reduce the consequences if I make a mistake.
How did that happen when MX4 is claimed to be non conductive?

The mx compounds have always been non conductive!!

Last edited by CrapBag; 4th Feb 2013 at 00:08.
CrapBag is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Feb 2013, 00:09   #14
BennieboyUK
CPC Folder of the Month Sep 2011
 
BennieboyUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,449
BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.
Quote:
Originally Posted by true_gamer View Post
I would take the card apart and check the thickness of all the pads, as some will be thicker than others.

Thermal pads here may as well order the TIM at the same time.
Perfect

+rep

Ill give it a go on my new "spare" card and if I mess it up I can tuck in under the carpet and pretend it never happened!
__________________
i7 980x @ 4.4Ghz|12GB Dominator GT 2133mhz|Rampage III|4gb GTX 680 Classified's SLI|830 256GB|Antec 1200w|PF1000|R3|U2711 Hyper-V 2012: Dell 1900 | Dual Xeon E5320 | 32GB DDR2 ECC | LSI @ Raid5 5.452tb WHS: 8gb HP N40L 10tb x8 WD 2tb RED's Raid 6+1 on SRCSASBB8I with BBU
BennieboyUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Feb 2013, 00:13   #15
CrapBag
I Mod, Therefore I Own
 
CrapBag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,787
CrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming SaiyanCrapBag is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Until you trip over the bump in the carpet and break your face on the coffee table
CrapBag is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Feb 2013, 00:24   #16
true_gamer
Cheesecake on sale!
 
true_gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Northampton
Posts: 5,629
true_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyantrue_gamer is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by BennieboyUK View Post
Perfect

+rep

Ill give it a go on my new "spare" card and if I mess it up I can tuck in under the carpet and pretend it never happened!
No worries mate!

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrapBag View Post
Until you trip over the bump in the carpet and break your face on the coffee table
Lol!
__________________
i7 3930K @ 4.7GHz - ASUS Rampage IV Formula - 16GB Corsair 2400MHz 10 12 12 31 - 3x EVGA GTX 670 F.T.W 4GB Tri SLI with AquagraFX waterblocks Cores: 1306MHz Memory's: 7114MHz - 128GB OCZ Vector SSD - 2TB WD Black Caviar - CM Cosmos RC1000 - Silverstone Strider 1KW - Samsung DVD/RW - Custom Waterloop - 3x Dell U2311H Monitors
ORIGIN username: wipeyourarse - Steam ID: true_gamer - UPLAY ID: true_gamer

My Crysis 3 Ultra Config My Crysis 1 ultra Config
true_gamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Feb 2013, 00:48   #17
.//TuNdRa
Resident Bulldozer Guru
 
.//TuNdRa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Northamptonshire Region.
Posts: 3,798
.//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat..//TuNdRa is definitely a rep cheat.
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrapBag View Post
How did that happen when MX4 is claimed to be non conductive?

The mx compounds have always been non conductive!!
Haven't a clue. All I know was that it leaked from GPU die to the surrounding transistors, because i'd done an absolutely terrible job of applying it, and the GPU was giving me a bright green screen. Didn't notice till I'd re-enabled SLI, though, since it was the second card.

Tore it down, cleaned it out, used CFIII I had spare from my Archon: it all worked fine.
__________________
Dozy Beast: AMD FX8120 | Thermalright Archon | Asus Crosshair V Formula | 16GB (4x4GB) Corsair Vengeance LP | Asus Xonar DX/XD | 2X SLI KFA2 550Ti White Edition | Silverstone SSTG1000W | Silverstone Raven RV-02B V1.7 | OCZ Agility 3 60GB | 2x WD 3TB RED RAID0 | Lite-on Blu-ray ROM
Dell U2913WM | Sennheiser HD 485s | Creative Gigaworks T40s | Logitech G13 | Microsoft Sidewinder X6 | Cyborg R.A.T 9
.//TuNdRa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th Feb 2013, 19:30   #18
BennieboyUK
CPC Folder of the Month Sep 2011
 
BennieboyUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,449
BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.
TIM replaced on one card this afternoon, throw it in idle temp down from 56 to 47, which I think is a nice jump. Will do the other two and then see what happens under load.

Also, the thermal pads on the memory etc. was undamaged and didn't look like it needed replacing - I will upload a couple of pics
__________________
i7 980x @ 4.4Ghz|12GB Dominator GT 2133mhz|Rampage III|4gb GTX 680 Classified's SLI|830 256GB|Antec 1200w|PF1000|R3|U2711 Hyper-V 2012: Dell 1900 | Dual Xeon E5320 | 32GB DDR2 ECC | LSI @ Raid5 5.452tb WHS: 8gb HP N40L 10tb x8 WD 2tb RED's Raid 6+1 on SRCSASBB8I with BBU
BennieboyUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th Feb 2013, 21:36   #19
BennieboyUK
CPC Folder of the Month Sep 2011
 
BennieboyUK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,449
BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.BennieboyUK is definitely a rep cheat.
__________________
i7 980x @ 4.4Ghz|12GB Dominator GT 2133mhz|Rampage III|4gb GTX 680 Classified's SLI|830 256GB|Antec 1200w|PF1000|R3|U2711 Hyper-V 2012: Dell 1900 | Dual Xeon E5320 | 32GB DDR2 ECC | LSI @ Raid5 5.452tb WHS: 8gb HP N40L 10tb x8 WD 2tb RED's Raid 6+1 on SRCSASBB8I with BBU
BennieboyUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th Feb 2013, 22:10   #20
IvanIvanovich
будет глотать вашу душу.
 
IvanIvanovich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 4,651
IvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming SaiyanIvanIvanovich is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Dropped almost 10c I would say it's worth the effort.
__________________
[end of line] intel xeon x3460 | evga p55 sli | 8gb mushkin blackline | evga gtx670 | seagate 600 240gb | creative titanium hd | seasonic ss460fl | gh60 keyboard | logitech g700 | achieva shimian qh270
IvanIvanovich is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:57.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.