1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Planning The long journey

Discussion in 'Modding' started by Terrorecosmico, 27 Jun 2016.

1. Terrorecosmico

Terrorecosmico What's a Dremel?

Premise.
    i use google translate (my english is self-taught and horrible), and correct best i could the absurd phrases, google translate usually give as result... so u could imagine.

Lets start.

Occasionally one follows their dreams.
    every so often (more often) one follows common sense, and tries to be practical and realistic.
    Somethimes (rare) the two things coincide, when it happens, one can not pretend nothing has happened.
    In my case, well, the desire for a water-cooled PC, the need of a desk, the needo of tidying my little corner of the house, which seems eternally war zone, the need for a space to draw.
    And i've just the space, 2.3 meters x 70 cm , available, a short-tempered wife tired of seeing the pc case, cables, drawing materials, everything stacked randomly....
    I suppose you get the picture.:D

So i start first lurking, then thinking and now planning, then when all would be ok, making.

i would push here everything, from rendering, to measures, costs, all truly all, will be there for a future noob like me that maybe find something useful for his journey.

I would surely, need help, to check measurements, bad ideas, and errors before this will pass to be a scratch build in the mod section, i hope i would find it from this community, from experienced modders..

if u pass here and throw your 2 cents, i would thank you, and push all the nicknames on a side of the desk.. :D

Last edited: 10 Jul 2016
  2. Terrorecosmico

let's start.

what i've got right now.

1) pc hardware, i will use the one i'm sitting on (cost effective) and my hardware is decent and new.