1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Case Mod - In Progress Project Wet-a-cade! a watercooled Raspberry Pi powered arcade machine

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by gigahertz, 24 Apr 2016.

1. gigahertz

gigahertz What's a Dremel?

Project Wet-a-cade
    because who wouldn't want a watercooled arcade machine?

soo.. how do you start one of these?

Hello my name is Peter and this is my first build log! (that seems about right :thumb:)
    while its not my first build it is the first time i'm writing a log on one. the main reason to write a log this time is that i want to develop my writing skills as English is not my native language and i'm dyslexic so training always helps (so please forgive spelling errors). the second reason to write a build log on this project as opposed to my previous build is that this is not something i have seen anyone try before so i thought others might be interested to see it.
    my website is at gigahertz.dk if you are interested in my previous built

so first some bulletpoints on the build

quick note: im not affiliated with any of the shops/sites i have linked to, i just want to make it easier for people to find the products if they want to build something alike :thumb:

some thoughts on the build and why on earth im watercooling a Raspberry Pi