bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Recreation > Gaming

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 9th May 2007, 22:27   #1
smoguzbenjamin
"That guy"
 
smoguzbenjamin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Electroworld
Posts: 1,097
smoguzbenjamin has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
ZOMG Perfect Dark: Source Beta 1 has been released!

I have been waiting for this one, I had it on N64 and it's not bad on source. Unfortunately, it's also not finished but I likes it. Get it at http://www.pdark-mod.com/
__________________
Read my blog!
Party at your house!
smoguzbenjamin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 00:34   #2
Krikkit
Super Moderator
Moderator
 
Krikkit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Lincs, UK
Posts: 23,119
Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.Krikkit is definitely a rep cheat.
If they iron the bugs out and get some publicity, that'll be awesome.
__________________
The Good, The Bad, The Ugly, The Zlad!, The Wut?!, The Kempness
Krikkit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 00:52   #3
DarkLord7854
Pew pew lazerz
 
DarkLord7854's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 4,643
DarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run CrysisDarkLord7854 can run Crysis
Reminds me of the good times on Perfect Dark with that booster chip thing... ahhh
__________________
Asus P9X79 Deluxe | i7 3930K | 2x Asus GTX760 | 3x OCZ Agility3 240GB SSD - 1x WB Black 1Tb | G.Skill Ripjaws Z 32GB DDR3-1866 | Creative XtremeGamer X-Fi | Thermaltake Level10GT
DarkLord7854 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 00:56   #4
FIBRE+
I *am* a Dremel
 
FIBRE+'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Oxford
Posts: 1,580
FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!FIBRE+ - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Played it last night, seems good so far
__________________
+Gigabyte P55AUD4 | i7-860 @ 3.8 | 8GB GSkill Ripjaw | Asus 7970 Plat | 256 840pro | 1TB | 520W Corsair HX | Dell S2309W+
+Panansonic Viera 42" | Denon AVR-2113 | Panansonic 110BR | B&W 603 s2 / CC6 s2 / 602 s2 | Peerless XLS 10"+
++ BT Feedback ++ BF3: F1BRE ++ Steam: FIBRE+ ++
FIBRE+ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 10:13   #5
smoguzbenjamin
"That guy"
 
smoguzbenjamin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Electroworld
Posts: 1,097
smoguzbenjamin has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
I've been waiting for this for so long, and I made a blog post about it complaining that the dev's were keeping all the fun to themselves, and a few weeks later they release it

It's good to have the classics like Goldeneye and Perfect Dark back in source with fancy graphics and everything. Brings back the good old days
__________________
Read my blog!
Party at your house!
smoguzbenjamin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 15:33   #6
Spacecowboy92
Gettin' Lazy
 
Spacecowboy92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Winchester, UK
Posts: 757
Spacecowboy92 has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
I dident even know thay were doing this. As DarkLord said some extra publicity would help.
__________________
Spacecowboy92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 15:47   #7
teamtd11
*Custom User Title*
 
teamtd11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Saltburn-By-The-Sea
Posts: 1,999
teamtd11 has yet to learn the way of the Dremelteamtd11 has yet to learn the way of the Dremelteamtd11 has yet to learn the way of the Dremelteamtd11 has yet to learn the way of the Dremelteamtd11 has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
i cant get mine to load the menu it shows the video at the start, then i get a picture and nothing else?
teamtd11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
pc

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:27.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.