bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Modding > Project Logs

Reply
 
Thread Tools View Mode
Old 30th Mar 2011, 08:47   #161
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadow703793 View Post
Nice. As for the bleeding, have you considered painting it with something like rubberizing spray? 1-2 coats of rubberizing paint will completely block out the bleeding.
Hmm, good idea, didnt know they had those kinds of paint. The bleeders have been fixed with the tape but if my temps go to high because ALL the heat is reflected or cant get out, i will definately look into this one. Thansk mate !!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 08:52   #162
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by LooseNeutral View Post
Wow, some nice updates. Can't wait to see that controller and the water cooling scheme Looks great. Also, congrats on the MOTM win!
Thansk mate, was a real honour! Entered the coolermaster contest to see what happens!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 10:54   #163
Dragonite
Multimodder
 
Dragonite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: In the dragon's lair
Posts: 164
Dragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Quote:
Originally Posted by ASPHIAX View Post
Yep, i know exactly what you mean mate! Speedfan does do something in that area with the temp coming directly from the device but I havent found a fancontroller that integrates with a prog like speedfan. I hope that if I ever get a sponsor in this area I can do something with them to adress this. In my belief its not only what you can make with the products of the sponsor but potentially also with the sponsor itself. The best idea's are born out of necessity and modding is in my view about continuously thinking outside the box.
I believe that the AquaComputer Aquaero 5 and Koolance TMS-100K and maybe even T-Balancer/bigNG have the possibility of using internal MB temp sensors for controlling the fans. All of them are rather pricey so not an option for most people Theoretically all controllers connected via USB could be extended with that option though might require some programming skills to configure it to sense the internal temp sensors.

Awesome updates btw one of my absolute favorite current projects on this site
Dragonite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 15:45   #164
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Thansk man, if you really like it, vote on the EURISKO at the coolermaster 2011 contest!

I checked out the Aquaero 5. It does look good, bit pricy as you say but it has got direct device thermal management. It is just a bit sorry that it is limited to 4 inputs and the info is gathered through "a software" What software and how the device is getting the input is not specified. Wish I had the 160 euro to play around with it ...
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 16:49   #165
Dragonite
Multimodder
 
Dragonite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: In the dragon's lair
Posts: 164
Dragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Quote:
Originally Posted by ASPHIAX View Post
Thansk man, if you really like it, vote on the EURISKO at the coolermaster 2011 contest!

I checked out the Aquaero 5. It does look good, bit pricy as you say but it has got direct device thermal management. It is just a bit sorry that it is limited to 4 inputs and the info is gathered through "a software" What software and how the device is getting the input is not specified. Wish I had the 160 euro to play around with it ...
4 inputs? no it has 8 input channels and 2 of them can be software connected to your computers internal temp sensors. CPU and GPU would be the logical option It also have seperate conections for flowmeter and also Aquaeros own pump that will give you 2 aditional fan channels and 2 temp sensors. The Aquastream XT Ultra pump even have a additional internal water temp sensor Thought he fan output is in standard 4 channels only but you can extend it with a addon so you get 10 channels though that will cost you even more :s The Aquaero 5 XT even comes with it's own IR remote with a full qwerty keyboard and mouse pad Thats the one that cost 160 btw And it comes witha touch display
The Aquaero 5 Pro is only 120 still pricy but it have most of the same options for uppgrading. The software is the same for both I recon and it's supplied with the unit and it looks rather easy to work with after seing the pictures. but yeah it's still damn pricy
Dragonite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 19:16   #166
Shoggy
Aqua Computer Staff
 
Shoggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 27
Shoggy has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Before we get it even more wrong...

The aquaero has 8 physical inputs for real sensors which work completely independent from all other sensors. So beside these 8 sensors you can also have up to 4 so called software sensors. These sensors get their values via USB from the PC. So far it is very likely that we will use Open Hardware Monitor for that since it is open source so we can build the necessary communication protocol around it.

Each software sensor also has a fail safe value that can be set. So if the software is not running or the USB communication is interrupted, the aquaero will set a default value after a given time. The value and timeout can be adjusted by the user.
__________________
Got a question or having a problem with your Aqua Computer product?
Contact us via PM, E-Mail or use our English Sub-Forum.
Shoggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 20:15   #167
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Thanks Shoggy! Good to see aqua computer staff responding quickly to these types of questions.
I was talking about the 4 software sensors, will it be possible to extend the number of software sensors with an expansion board or something? (I've got 6 HDD's, 3 GPU's, 1 CPU and several other software sources of information in my other PC)

Or will there be a version with software sensors only?

Thansk for the reply! Really appreciated!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 20:41   #168
Shoggy
Aqua Computer Staff
 
Shoggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 27
Shoggy has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Since it is only software there will be no additional controller board available that would extend that number. So far we have limited it to four software sensors since we do not have unlimited resources. We already reserved several other sensors for upcoming products so we had to keep everything at a realistic amount.

As far as I know we are not far away from the maximum limit at the moment (other products already in mind) so I guess that number will not be increased in the future. If it can be increased I think it will not be more than 2 or maybe 4 additional sensors - always risking that we will need them later for other things. So for us it is the better option to keep them instead of not being able to use them later or even worse: remove a few software sensors if the initial amount was too huge what would frustrate customers that have already used all of them.

You can be sure that there will never be a variant that uses software sensors only.
__________________
Got a question or having a problem with your Aqua Computer product?
Contact us via PM, E-Mail or use our English Sub-Forum.
Shoggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 20:53   #169
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Makes sense and for most users 4 sensors will be enough i think.
Its just the die-hard chuck-it-full of hardware type pc builders that would require more.
I guess it is possible to have more sources available and change the software to look at a specific sensor? So if i have a major cpu overclock running, i can change the software sensor from the 2nd gpu to another cpu related source? Kinda watch what is relevant for me now and make sure the flow is optimal?
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe

Last edited by ASPHIAX; 30th Mar 2011 at 21:00.
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th Mar 2011, 21:44   #170
Shoggy
Aqua Computer Staff
 
Shoggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 27
Shoggy has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
You will have to adjust that in the software that transmits the temperature values to the aquaero.
__________________
Got a question or having a problem with your Aqua Computer product?
Contact us via PM, E-Mail or use our English Sub-Forum.
Shoggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st Mar 2011, 12:04   #171
craigr1982
Multimodder
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 217
craigr1982 has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
wow, nice to see such an informed response from aqua computing.
__________________
Craigr1982
----------
Toxicity- A HAF932 Mod - Asus P5KE-WiFi, Intel Q9450 @ 3.4Ghz, XFX GTX275, 4Gb Kingston 1066, 60Gb OCZ Vertex 2 SSD, 2x 1Tb HDD.
craigr1982 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st Mar 2011, 12:31   #172
matiss
Multimodder
 
matiss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Vienna
Posts: 164
matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.matiss is definitely a rep cheat.
That looks better and better every time i look in the thread. Keep on the Genius Work
matiss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st Mar 2011, 12:54   #173
Dragonite
Multimodder
 
Dragonite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: In the dragon's lair
Posts: 164
Dragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the DremelDragonite has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shoggy View Post
Before we get it even more wrong...

The aquaero has 8 physical inputs for real sensors which work completely independent from all other sensors. So beside these 8 sensors you can also have up to 4 so called software sensors. These sensors get their values via USB from the PC. So far it is very likely that we will use Open Hardware Monitor for that since it is open source so we can build the necessary communication protocol around it.

Each software sensor also has a fail safe value that can be set. So if the software is not running or the USB communication is interrupted, the aquaero will set a default value after a given time. The value and timeout can be adjusted by the user.
My bad then Must have read somethin wrong I guess Hope I didn't get to much else wrong

Good Aquacomputer have so good staff and can give such good information
Dragonite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st Mar 2011, 18:55   #174
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by craigr1982 View Post
wow, nice to see such an informed response from aqua computing.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragonite View Post
My bad then Must have read somethin wrong I guess Hope I didn't get to much else wrong
Good Aquacomputer have so good staff and can give such good information
I fully agree ! With that kind of support I will definately check out their stuff for my next build!

Quote:
Originally Posted by matiss View Post
That looks better and better every time i look in the thread. Keep on the Genius Work
Thanks man ! Hope to have a decent update this weekend as the epoxy clay has arrived

ASPHIAX
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st Apr 2011, 09:58   #175
PureSilver
E-tailer Tailor
 
PureSilver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 3,146
PureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitPureSilver is almost as Godly as yodasarmpit
Nice of Aquacomputer to drop by! Unfortunately, as the name suggests, the Aquaero's really for monitoring a water cooling system, isn't it, not a fan-controller per se?
__________________
Intel Core i7 920 @ 3Ghz, Noctua NH-U12P SE, Asus P6T Deluxe V1, Corsair 12GB (6x2GB) 1600Mhz C8 @ XMP,
EVGA GTX-680, Corsair AX750, 2x Samsung SpinPoint F3 1TB, Lian-Li V1020R with 3x Noctua NF-P12 & 3x NF-P14FLX
2.4Ghz 13" unibody MacBook, 4GB RAM & 128GB Samsung SSD
PureSilver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st Apr 2011, 11:28   #176
Shoggy
Aqua Computer Staff
 
Shoggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 27
Shoggy has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
You can also use that as fan controller since it is a fan controller
Especially the aquaero 5 has tons of controlling possibilities.
__________________
Got a question or having a problem with your Aqua Computer product?
Contact us via PM, E-Mail or use our English Sub-Forum.
Shoggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Apr 2011, 19:33   #177
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Here is a small update
The Epoxy clay is in and I feel like a kid again ...
(only wished I payed better attention at craft class,lol)



I was first planning on heating the depron with a small oven to about 90 degrees celsius and then bending it for the rims of the case. But after a small test last week I found out that my hands are not fireproof (How could I forget that )
So the Apoxy Sculpt Clay is geving me the flexibility I need and will make for a sturdy rim after hardening.


Here is an overview with all the lines on the canope. Took some time but now I can "fill" every thing in with the depron/Apoxy combo.
"


The buildlog on TBCS has been forwarded to Daniel Stahl by one of the guys there. He is the creative director for Star Trek Online. Getting some sort of reply would be AWESOME!!!









This is the fun part ! I was really looking forward to the detailling of the canope.
TYou can just see the case come to life before your eyes.
FINALLY !!!!!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Apr 2011, 20:18   #178
Guinevere
Mega Mom
 
Guinevere's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,993
Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.Guinevere is definitely a rep cheat.
Oh man this is looking so good, it's already coming together big time.

BTW:

Canope: A container used especially for embalming in ancient Egypt
Canopy: The transparent covering of an aircraft cockpit

Now if this was Stargate I'm sure Canope would be the correct spelling.
Guinevere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd Apr 2011, 20:55   #179
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Hi Guinevere,
I should use Canopy off course!
Thansk for the headsup!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th Apr 2011, 18:00   #180
ASPHIAX
Beyond Complexity Lies Simplicity
 
ASPHIAX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boxtel The Netherland
Posts: 555
ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!ASPHIAX - it's over 9000!!!!!!!!1!1!1!!!
Here is another short update !
Gotta keep the wheels turning for the may deadline of the coolermaster contest

Still a lot of work.


A little jump forward, I was so concentrated on the work, I forgot to take pictures








Slowly but surely its starting to look like something!
__________________
Sander van der Velden
ModWithMe Concept Founder
E. Sander@ModWithMe.nl
W. www.ModWithMe.com
FB. https://www.facebook.com/ModWithMe
ASPHIAX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
casecon, casemod, eurisko, star trek, voyager

Thread Tools
View Mode

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:15.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.