bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Technology > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 9th Sep 2014, 10:02   #1
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
Server 2012 Essentials - Do I need CALs?

Edit:

Hi All,
I'm about to buy Server 2012 Essentials, but I have a question about the CALs needed. I'm trying to buy CALs from Scan, Amazon and Ebuyer, but the pricing is really strange. Some list 5 Device CALs for 100 pounds. Others list ONE Cal for 100 pounds. I'm looking for device CALs for Remote desktop Services. Where can I buy these safely?
Thanks
Betty
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S

Last edited by Nealieboyee; 9th Sep 2014 at 10:54.
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 11:32   #2
RichCreedy
Hey What Who
 
RichCreedy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: lost in the middle of lincolnshire
Posts: 4,274
RichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming Saiyan
as far as i'm aware you don't need cals for essentials, but this might help
__________________
if there are errors in my messages, its because my brain is to far ahead of my hands
RichCreedy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 11:45   #3
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
Thats the confusing part. It says I don't need them, but then other places are saying you do need them for Remote desktop.

P.S. I hate these money making schemes. Just sell the server OS and let people use it without having to pay for other licenses.
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 12:06   #4
RichCreedy
Hey What Who
 
RichCreedy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: lost in the middle of lincolnshire
Posts: 4,274
RichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming Saiyan
a quick google just found this so you may not be able to do what you wanted with essentials anyway.

for those not wishing to read the link, basically you can have only 2 active sessions, which includes a local logon, so would allow 1 local and 1 remote or 2 remote, regardless of how many rdp cals you have
__________________
if there are errors in my messages, its because my brain is to far ahead of my hands
RichCreedy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 12:13   #5
Pookie
Shirty is an absolute legend
 
Pookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Newton Abbot (originally from Wantage)
Posts: 1,681
Pookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Well spotted Rich. If you decide to go down the Server 2008 R2 route you can setup RDS and not have to be connected to a domain controller. It is also very straight forward to setup and install the RDP cals.

Sorry but I havn't setup a RDS server with Server 2012 yet.
__________________
Fractal R4/ GA-X58A-UD3R / Westmere Xeon X5650 2.66Ghz Hex core / Corsair H60 (2013 Model) with 2 x Corsair SP120 / Corsair Force GT 120 SSD /Sapphire R9 290X / 12GB (3x4GB)Corsair Dominator 1600mhz with Airflow Kit / AOC i2757fm 27" IPS Monitor/ Razer Lachesis.
Rotel RA-02 Amplifier/ B&W DM601 S3/ QED XT350 With Airlock plugs/All QED Interconnects.

http://www.compucare.co.uk/
Pookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 12:23   #6
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
You're joking! So I'd need to have another server for RDS. No way. I'd rather go with Server 2008 R2. We're using 2008 standard at the moment, and our RDS (terminal services in this version) works just fine. We've added numerous CAL's.

Why do they have to make this so difficult and yet they're coining it left, right, and centre?

Thanks for that Rich. Well spotted and you probably saved us a bunch of money.
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:22   #7
saspro
Infrastructure Specialist
 
saspro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston upon Thames
Posts: 8,873
saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nealieboyee View Post
You're joking! So I'd need to have another server for RDS. No way. I'd rather go with Server 2008 R2. We're using 2008 standard at the moment, and our RDS (terminal services in this version) works just fine. We've added numerous CAL's.

Why do they have to make this so difficult and yet they're coining it left, right, and centre?

Thanks for that Rich. Well spotted and you probably saved us a bunch of money.
Essentials is a very basic all in one server package.

If you're running RDS then you need to have an RDS server just for RDS and keep your DC & file services etc elsewhere. You also need user/device CAL's & RDS CAL's to be licensed
__________________
If what I've said helps you please remember to hit the rep button on the left

Missing the old meeting place? Find us here
saspro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:25   #8
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
Thanks Saspro. Now if I buy Server 2008 R2 from Scan, it says it comes with 5 CALs. Those aren't RDS/Terminal Services CALs are they? I'm guessing they are just user licences for the server OS, in which case I'll still need to buy 5 RDS cals for it?
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:31   #9
Pookie
Shirty is an absolute legend
 
Pookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Newton Abbot (originally from Wantage)
Posts: 1,681
Pookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nealieboyee View Post
Thanks Saspro. Now if I buy Server 2008 R2 from Scan, it says it comes with 5 CALs. Those aren't RDS/Terminal Services CALs are they? I'm guessing they are just user licences for the server OS, in which case I'll still need to buy 5 RDS cals for it?
The Cals included are not for RDS. You will need to get them separately.
__________________
Fractal R4/ GA-X58A-UD3R / Westmere Xeon X5650 2.66Ghz Hex core / Corsair H60 (2013 Model) with 2 x Corsair SP120 / Corsair Force GT 120 SSD /Sapphire R9 290X / 12GB (3x4GB)Corsair Dominator 1600mhz with Airflow Kit / AOC i2757fm 27" IPS Monitor/ Razer Lachesis.
Rotel RA-02 Amplifier/ B&W DM601 S3/ QED XT350 With Airlock plugs/All QED Interconnects.

http://www.compucare.co.uk/
Pookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:34   #10
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
Awesome. Thanks for your help guys! Rich i'll have to throw some rep around before I can rep you again. Same to you pookie!.
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:39   #11
Pookie
Shirty is an absolute legend
 
Pookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Newton Abbot (originally from Wantage)
Posts: 1,681
Pookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming SaiyanPookie is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Glad to help but I'm not in the same leauge as Rich or Saspro
__________________
Fractal R4/ GA-X58A-UD3R / Westmere Xeon X5650 2.66Ghz Hex core / Corsair H60 (2013 Model) with 2 x Corsair SP120 / Corsair Force GT 120 SSD /Sapphire R9 290X / 12GB (3x4GB)Corsair Dominator 1600mhz with Airflow Kit / AOC i2757fm 27" IPS Monitor/ Razer Lachesis.
Rotel RA-02 Amplifier/ B&W DM601 S3/ QED XT350 With Airlock plugs/All QED Interconnects.

http://www.compucare.co.uk/
Pookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:44   #12
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
You'll do lol
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 13:56   #13
saspro
Infrastructure Specialist
 
saspro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston upon Thames
Posts: 8,873
saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.saspro is definitely a rep cheat.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nealieboyee View Post
Thanks Saspro. Now if I buy Server 2008 R2 from Scan, it says it comes with 5 CALs. Those aren't RDS/Terminal Services CALs are they? I'm guessing they are just user licences for the server OS, in which case I'll still need to buy 5 RDS cals for it?
Basically what Pookie said.

You need to decide if you're doing user or device CAL's.
The 5 CAL's that come with OEM 2008R2 can be used for either of the 2 types but you need 1 per user or device (depending on the option you choose)

RDS is separate licensing and you need 1 for every user that uses RDS (named users and not concurrent).

and I know I'm repeating myself but make sure the RDS server is only used for apps and not any other services
__________________
If what I've said helps you please remember to hit the rep button on the left

Missing the old meeting place? Find us here
saspro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 14:31   #14
RichCreedy
Hey What Who
 
RichCreedy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: lost in the middle of lincolnshire
Posts: 4,274
RichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming SaiyanRichCreedy is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Thanks Nealieboyee, I am nowhere near in the same league as saspro though, lol
__________________
if there are errors in my messages, its because my brain is to far ahead of my hands
RichCreedy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 14:42   #15
Margo Baggins
I'm good at Soldering
Moderator
 
Margo Baggins's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brighton
Posts: 4,800
Margo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichCreedy View Post
a quick google just found this so you may not be able to do what you wanted with essentials anyway.

for those not wishing to read the link, basically you can have only 2 active sessions, which includes a local logon, so would allow 1 local and 1 remote or 2 remote, regardless of how many rdp cals you have
this has been the case for as long as I can remember - it's useful though, especially if you work like I do where quite a lot of my sites have onsite admins, and then me as their over arching admin - means we can both work on the same servers without kicking one another off.

Quote:
Originally Posted by saspro View Post
Basically what Pookie said.

You need to decide if you're doing user or device CAL's.
The 5 CAL's that come with OEM 2008R2 can be used for either of the 2 types but you need 1 per user or device (depending on the option you choose)

RDS is separate licensing and you need 1 for every user that uses RDS (named users and not concurrent).

and I know I'm repeating myself but make sure the RDS server is only used for apps and not any other services
good info here!

the last bit is real important.
__________________
My Imgur

Get a Geek Box

i7 3820 4.3ghz - 8GB 2133mhz - GTX580 SOC

keyboards.
Margo Baggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 14:59   #16
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
But we'll be using one server for all our stuff, which is then accessed via remote desktop/remote app
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 15:01   #17
Margo Baggins
I'm good at Soldering
Moderator
 
Margo Baggins's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brighton
Posts: 4,800
Margo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nealieboyee View Post
But we'll be using one server for all our stuff, which is then accessed via remote desktop/remote app
What do you mean?

you can't have a server being a domain controller, file server, exchange, etc etc etc AND have it as a terminal server.

you can access a normal server, dc, exchange box, sql server, any of them you can access via rdp and have 2 consecutive sessions.
__________________
My Imgur

Get a Geek Box

i7 3820 4.3ghz - 8GB 2133mhz - GTX580 SOC

keyboards.
Margo Baggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 15:09   #18
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
We need more than 2 sessions. Our current server in Zambia is a domain controller and has TS installed. I can hear you cringing lol. Dangerous, I know. The company just doesn't have the money to have a separate server for AD
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 15:16   #19
Margo Baggins
I'm good at Soldering
Moderator
 
Margo Baggins's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brighton
Posts: 4,800
Margo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming SaiyanMargo Baggins is a Super Spamming Saiyan
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nealieboyee View Post
We need more than 2 sessions. Our current server in Zambia is a domain controller and has TS installed. I can hear you cringing lol. Dangerous, I know. The company just doesn't have the money to have a separate server for AD
bonkers.

it's outlined a little bit here http://technet.microsoft.com/en-gb/l.../cc742817.aspx (ignore this it's for 2008)

in fact - http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2799605 it won't work. I thought that was the case - you can't install the roll on a server that has been promoted to domain controller.

EDIT: on reading that link, apparently it does work, you just need to get an update to allow the configuration to work. It's a real bad configuration though!
__________________
My Imgur

Get a Geek Box

i7 3820 4.3ghz - 8GB 2133mhz - GTX580 SOC

keyboards.

Last edited by Margo Baggins; 9th Sep 2014 at 15:25.
Margo Baggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th Sep 2014, 15:38   #20
Nealieboyee
Packaging Master!
 
Nealieboyee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Posts: 3,226
Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.Nealieboyee is definitely a rep cheat.
No we'll be using server 2008r2 as per post #6
__________________
BONNIE
AMD x4 750K @ 4.4GHz | Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-DS2 | 4GB Kingston HyperX | HD 6670 | Sandisk Pulse 64GB | Corsair CX430 | Cooler Master Hyper 412S
Nealieboyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:11.
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.