bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > Modding > Project Logs

Old 11th Jun 2012, 05:15   #1
paultan
R E V E N T O N

paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.paultan is a hoopy frood who really knows where their towel is.
PAULTAN: ASUS TUF ARMORSUIT Z77: Nominee for MOD of the Year 2012

Finally I had time to create a short and brief worklog for my new case.

It's my first time to build a scratch build case. And I only have 1 week to make the design and 1 week to execute it. It's a big challenge, but I think it is possible.

here are some of the email Asus sent me so you guys would know why, what causes the final look to be the way it is.

Enjoy

Quote:
Hi Mr. Tan,

We just released a SABERTOOTH Z77 motherboard this month, and is planning for the coming Computex 2012 event (during June 5th ~ 9th at Taiwan, Taipei). We are now looking for a partner to co-work with us to create demo a modding system at our booth. We wonder if you would be interested in join this program? We will share more detail with you if you would like to join us.

Bellow is for your reference for the product:

ASUS site: http://www.asus.com/Motherboards/Int...ABERTOOTH_Z77/

TUF product site: http://event.asus.com/2011/mb/TUF/index.htm

Good day.

Quote:
Dear PaulTan,

Thank you for the patient waiting. Please refer to bellow for this 2012 Computex (Jun5-10) modding project overview.