bit-tech.net

Go Back   bit-tech.net Forums > bit-tech.net > Article Discussion

Old 12th Apr 2013, 17:12   #1
Meanmotion
bleh

Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.Meanmotion is definitely a rep cheat.
World of Tanks offering discounts to celebrate anniversary

Get discounts and win prizes in celebration of World of Tanks 2nd anniversary.
http://www.bit-tech.net/news/gaming/...-2nd-anniver/1
Meanmotion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th Apr 2013, 16:04   #2
Hack'n'Slash
Multimodder

Hack'n'Slash has yet to learn the way of the Dremel
Wow, a full page advert and it managed to get past my Adblock & NoScript!

I started playing WoT in the early closed beta stage, I finally quit playing at the start of this year after an ever increasing influx of lead paint eating, window licking m0's, and it's always exacerbated by these "specials"!

I'm not alone in these sentiments either, there's quite a few long standing players out there that love the game but hate the majority of newer player, which is a shame.
Hack'n'Slash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th Apr 2013, 16:30   #3
Marvin-HHGTTG
Marvin. I don't care what ^ says...

Marvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpitMarvin-HHGTTG is almost as Godly as yodasarmpit