1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

pet peeves

Discussion in 'General' started by Sinnka, 28 Sep 2007.

1. will.

will. A motorbike of jealousy!

Inspired by one of Brooxy's:

People that assume I can make them a website for free because they know a mate of a mate and he's got no money. Yea, sure I'll do it for free... What do you do for a living? Oh you sell cars. Can I have one of those for free? No? Well then, sod off...

2. BioSniper

BioSniper Minimodder

BMW Drivers that give BMW drivers a bad name (I drive a BMW but I would like to think I'm a reasonable driver, I indicate and do everything I was taught to do, I did however only take my test 3 years ago so remember most of it)
    People who instantly think that because you drive a BMW you are an ass without giving due thought to the fact that this is indeed, a stereotype.
    Taxi Drivers who are in a rush.
    Children
    Screaming babys
    People who think that even though the baby is screaming that its "cute"
    People who walk slower than me and block my way
    People who don't move out of the way when you are walking towards them and expect them to move for you. I'm sure I've moved more times that other people walking towards me. Said people then complain if you didn't move and happen to brush/smack shoulders.
    Chavs with chavved up cars.
    Football/Football supporters/players who think that EVERYONE loves football and if you don't you are the spawn of satan.
    People that don't indicate round roundabouts when they are going past more than 1 junction.
    People that think they know something about computers, attempt to fix a problem and cause more damage than there was before which means that I then have to go and fix it.
    Myspace.
    Java (script is alright though, its got its uses)
    Flash adverts with annoying noises.
    People who MSN in obscure fonts/colours who also use Italic and bold.