1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do you hate your job ?

Discussion in 'General' started by knuck, 2 Jul 2008.

1. liratheal

liratheal Sharing is Caring

I have three. One is technically two. I'm hired out a couple of days a week to another support company.

I hate the two support jobs. Passionate hate. Like, I nearly catch fire hate.

The other one? Love it. Couldn't be more at home in a job, I actually enjoy doing it, look forward to doing it, it's great, IMO.

2. knuck

knuck Hate your face

go ahead it's going to give us hope !

3. Colossous

Colossous Minimodder

I quit tonight lol !

4. Tulatin

Tulatin The Froggy Poster

I work as a grocery Clerk at Dominion, in Ontario. The management isn't so bad, there's little pressure, and the people are cool. Christ, it's unfulfilling work, that you don't even tell people about. "I have a job" is the end of that discussion.

5. Gravemind123

Gravemind123 avatar not found

Hated my last couple jobs, my current one is tech work at a school, moving in new computers and moving out old ones. It can be frustrating, but overall it isn't a bad job, pay is good for a summer job, $10/hour.

6. Spaceraver

Spaceraver Ultralurker