1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Other How often do you shower?

Discussion in 'General' started by GregTheRotter, 18 Jan 2011.

?

How often do you shower/wash?

1. Every day

145 vote(s)
    72.9%
  2. Twice a week

5 vote(s)
    2.5%
  3. Every other day

35 vote(s)
    17.6%
  4. Once a week

1 vote(s)
    0.5%
  5. Whenever I get told I smell

2 vote(s)
    1.0%
  6. Shower/wash? What's that?

2 vote(s)
    1.0%
  7. Whenever I can be arsed to

9 vote(s)
    4.5%
  1. Kovoet

Kovoet What's a Dremel?

Twice a day for me, in the morning when I get up and in the evening

2. wst

wst Minimodder

Now just for a mod to change the title of the thread to the "How often do you rub one out?" :thumb:

3. Wicked_Sludge

Wicked_Sludge My eyes! The goggles do nothing!

i shower in the evening, most every evening. i work as an auto technician...so spending my days covered in dirt, oil, grease, and all manner of unhealthy substances, i feel gross going to bed without a shower. the sheets and blankets on the bed are washed once a week to wash away sweat/dust that accumulates during sleep.

ive never been a particularly heavy sweater. i was one of those kids who didnt start wearing deodorant in school until way after everyone else. i still go without some days and i dont smell at the end of the day.

4. Unicorn

Unicorn Uniform November India

[off topic]Could the 150+ people who voted on this comparatively unimportant poll please go and vote on the poll in the skimlinks thread in "Discussion and Feedback" which is linked in my signature, in red? It's a very important poll regarding advertising on bit-tech and could affect the future of the whole site. Thank you.[/off topic]

stonedsurd likes this.
  5. RichCreedy

RichCreedy Hey What Who

for someone with a dirty job it makes sense to bath/shower when finished work, if i was still doing that, i would be showering twice daily.

6. talladega