1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LOL Idiotic things customers/people have said to you

Discussion in 'General' started by noizdaemon666, 13 Sep 2011.

1. Xir

Xir Modder

I can actually understand that.
    If you've been fouled once by "a better bargain" well... ;)

From her side:
    If you find a deal you like and people (sound like they) try to talk you into another...

2. noizdaemon666

noizdaemon666 I'm Od, Therefore I Pwn

Come work with me, that'll make...oh....3 of us that know what we're talking about in the shop :hehe: Some days though......murder does cross one's mind.....:D

Hey, I'm a salesman, and I know what I'm talking about....ish......sometimes lol

3. Blazza181

Blazza181 SVM PLACENTA CASEI

I'm guessing you work in a massive IT store which hires anyone who has ever touched a PC?

4. Flibblebot

Flibblebot Smile with me

You're forgetting that most PCWorld salesmen (and Best Buy in the US) aren't selling computer equipment, they're really selling insurance which happens to come with some computer bits :D

5. noizdaemon666

lol actually I don't. I work in a small family run business. There's me and Ryan498, then there's 5 others who are the family. Me and Ryan498 know what we're on about, not sure about everyone else lol

Last edited: 24 Oct 2011
  6. MrJay

MrJay You are always where you want to be

I think my latest Facebook rant sums up the incompitance of most people i have to assist in their IT needs on a daily basis.