1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows Bit-tech League of Legends thread

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Djayness, 19 Jan 2011.

1. docodine

docodine killed a guy once

Anyone fairly new to the game want someone to play with? I've been playing for a month or so and it's frustrating playing with my friends (they're all level 30 and playing ranked...) because we end up playing against players that are far better than I am.

I usually play ranged AD champs like Tristana or Corki, but I've played a lot of Gangplank and Kayle in the past.

2. TheKrumpet

TheKrumpet Once more, into the breach!

I still go hybrid. Doran's Ring > Merc Treads > Sheen > Guinsoo's > Nashor's > Catalyst > Gunblade > Trinity Force > Banshees.

Very potent in Dominion, and good in classic so long as you don't do anything stupid.

3. windy

windy What's a Dremel?

I'm pretty new to it myself, only level 10, add me if you like - windyweasel. Been playing Mundo quite a bit lately, sometimes Ashe, Yi. Think I'll give Rammus a go this rotation too. Usually play pretty late on an evening.

4. knuck

knuck Hate your face

I wanted to create a ranked team but the tag has to have a minimum of 3 characters ? How retarded is that ?

5. mansueto

mansueto Too broke to mod

WHY OH WHY MUST PEOPLE SUCK AT WORKING AS A TEAM :(

6. b0ng0

b0ng0 Reddomitlum

Yeah, it really does suck sometimes. I'm quite a fan of Karma, but playing with random teammates basically makes her impossible to play: "Stop moving randomly around so I can heal y- oh never mind."

7. knuck

knuck Hate your face

to be fair I wouldn't know how to play around karma either because she's never used by anyone so I haven't got to know her yet

8. docodine

[​IMG]

Tristana is pretty fun to play :lol:

9. Edwards

Edwards Minimodder