1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows Mass Effect 3 General *Spoilers*

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by sheninat0r, 6 Mar 2012.

1. thehippoz

thehippoz What's a Dremel?

anyone else just ease dropping on peoples conversations in the citadel? steer clear of the shuttle bay- I got extra armor in my pants crafted on mars :worried:

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

2. Tangster

Tangster Butt-kicking for goodness!

Oh good god, there's going to be loads of these shitty dream sequences. I hope a mod comes out that erases every frakking one of them.

3. mattyh1995

mattyh1995 Minimodder

Mass Effect 3... It is the best finale ever in a gaming series! (That i've played)

I love the cutscene where all the ships come through the relay and the battle starts ^^
    Not even finished it yet..

4. wafflesomd

wafflesomd What's a Dremel?

I started playing it today at around 11 A.M. and was at the credits at around 10 P.M.

I was really only interested in the main plot as I was in the last game. Didn't bother doing a lot of the other stuff as I guess I just wasn't interested.

That ninja guy Leng is stupid. He doesn't fit in the ME universe and it's like he just came out of nowhere.

I thought the main quest focus was kind of silly. Why the hell do I have convince these races to save themselves and the rest of the galaxy for that matter. I feel like this should have been a non-issue. Your options are pretty simple, you can either help out and fight the reapers, or your race can perish at their hand. They all knew what the reapers goals were so I don't see why they would even consider not helping.

After picking my ending, and watching the alternative on youtube, I feel like I could have just watched the endings and not really missed a whole lot in terms of plot development. The second games plot and pacing were top notch IMO and this third installment fell short for me.