1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Steam Skyrim?

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Karas, 15 Sep 2011.

1. Archtronics

Archtronics Minimodder

Right I am pretty much done with skyrim 120hrs logged very little in the way of intresting side quests.

Sigh now to wait another 5 years its oblivion all over again :(

2. wyx087

wyx087 Homeworld 3 is happening!!

Collect 15 daedric items left, got all other achievements. :D hope don't have to replay because Ive made some wrong decision on a random side quest for the 15 items.

3. Orca

Orca What's a Dremel?

I'm just getting into the meat of the main quest I think... am a bit miffed that I lost one of my free horses though. Should probably install that better horses mods or something so that they can run off rather than have it die trying to engage random mobs by the road grrr :(

4. awok3N

awok3N Who dares wins.

Fixed most of my graphical issiues with the game, but one case remains.

I can not load up the game with any of the ENB's on the nexus, it doesn't even get to the logo screen just instant CTD.

Any ideas? Specs in sig. ATM I'm only using a few armor mods, and SkyUI.

-awok3N

5. wyx087

i once seen Shadowmere appear a few stories high up in the air then drop to the ground. i got a feeling if i hadn't got Better Horses plugin, she would have died :(

but horses are only 1000, the player has majority stake of whole Skyrim anyway. :D

6. Archtronics

Archtronics Minimodder

7. Orca

Orca What's a Dremel?

Actually scratch that, turns out I'm about 2/3rds into the main quest already lol. Quite enjoying myself at the moment, and haven't even touched the other stuff yet. Most I've done outside of the main quest is join the Companions Guild and kick off the Thieves Guild stuff (but I don't think I'm in yet).