1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows Bit-tech League of Legends thread

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Djayness, 19 Jan 2011.

1. Odinster

Odinster What's a Dremel?

I definitely recommend Lee Sin, I've been playing him bot lane recently (ANTI-META) and in all honesty probably because it's normals I haven't done all that bad, but at the same time I haven't played that much.

2. docodine

docodine killed a guy once

just tried out lissandra, she's pretty interesting to play

have only tried her in ARAM so far, she works well if the team initiates with you when you go in with E and pop all your cooldowns

i feel like she'd work well in dominion bottom lane, but nobody's playing dominion now with the ARAM queue.. 30 mins queue time and nada

@b0ng0

i own quite a few skins, i think i've spent about $30 since i started playing in late 2011.. i just ran out of my initial RP purchase a couple weeks ago lol

my favorite is probably piltover customs heimerdinger

3. Chris1554

Chris1554 What's a Dremel?

Lissandra feels OP tbh, I think shes going to get nerfed. Plenty of damage, good wave clear good CC and good escapes. She doesn't really have that much of a downside.

Her E is just silly. You cannot out range the activate so if you're getting ganked cast E one way and run the opposite. Either they chase you and you teleport to your E or they chase your E and you keep on strolling. It won't always work out like that ofc but it's pretty hard to kill her in lane.
    It also counts as a blink so as long as you go atleast half way over a wall you will teleport to the other side. Can do some awesome roaming ganks with that.

Me and a few friends are looking for other players on EUW to play 5's with and perhaps ranked 5's if anyone's interested you can add me. Summoner name is Minaccia

4. BentAnat

BentAnat Software Dev

So the last few weeks were... well... eventful in LoL terms for me: