1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Multi The World Of Tanks thread

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by octoberfest, 17 Feb 2010.

1. Risky

Risky Modder

Have you checked permissions on C:\Games ?

2. DeckerdBR

DeckerdBR Minimodder

No, although World of Warships and The Wild Hunt are all in the C games directory and have recovered fine.

I can check when i'm home, but what am I looking for? Presumably to see if that directly or folder has an access rights entry for my windows profile?

RE the WoT skills/lemming train, I wish I could say that all the experience players are now in Warships but I can confirm the lemming train has already migrated its way to the salty seas of warships. I have always maintained that skill based match making would be better but hey, i'm no expert and i'm sure WG have considered all the options... :D

3. Fingers66

Fingers66 Kiwi in London

For those wondering about why games and player skills seem odd at the moment, remember the EU school holidays...

I haven't played for I think a month, I'll wait a little longer...

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

4. legoman

legoman breaker of things

May explain the generally poo aiming skills im seeing at the moment. Rolling around mainly still in the E2 derping everything red I see so if you see me on EU2 im sorry!

5. xxxsonic1971

xxxsonic1971 W.O.T xxxsonic1971

Loving my new Lorraine 40t....Hit and run....

6. obaidbd

obaidbd Minimodder

7. derekthetree

derekthetree What's a Dremel?

I play WoT on xbone so can't attempt any personal missions...

I watch quite a bit of quickybaby though, and his reaction to the TD Incinerator mission is priceless
    http://makeagif.com/G5aBYk

You need to watch the whole video though :)

8. Vetalar

Vetalar *learning english*

I've played dozens battles for incinerator on htc. I get t3485 and start hunting soviet and Chinese HTs. Now mt15...

Sent from iPad via tapatalk