1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LOL Stupid things we've done without thinking

Discussion in 'General' started by MrWillyWonka, 1 Dec 2008.

1. freedom810

freedom810 Minimodder

I usually don't actually laugh in real life when reading forums but I must say this thread really has made me chuckle! Good job Bit-tech, this thread is epic. LOL

2. theevilelephant

theevilelephant Minimodder

When I worked as a camp counselor in the US, on a night off I got completley hammered and bet someone i could cross a river (there was one behind the bar) i got all the way across without getting wet. I then proceeded to trip over and fall in, ruined my mobile and wallet :(

A few weeks after that I climbed up a 25m climbing wall at night without a rope, seemed macho at the bottom... There is a video of me somewhere and im so s**t scared you can just hear me talking to myself in the third person "Tom is not sure this was a good idea...."

3. Guest-16

Guest-16 Guest

That's not very hard, it happens regularly and there's 25 thousand to choose from.

4. remixme

remixme Own a Dremel, but not used it yet!

Accidentally clicking your mouses back button as you go to submit your slightly long but embarrassing story. Lost it. :duh:

5. remixme

remixme Own a Dremel, but not used it yet!

Try again....

Was in the supermarket about three weeks ago with my girlfriend and I did the usual guy thing of leaving her to do the mundane essentials shopping whilst I wonder off hunting for goodies.....(and things generally bad for me that I can sneak into trolley)

Anyway, I return to the trolley complete with nice cookies on a buy one get one free offer, to see that the trolley already has a big box of brownies in it.

I pick them up and say "Babe, I'm not that keen on brownies, how about these cookies instead?"