1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Other What do you do for a living?

Discussion in 'General' started by MLyons, 22 May 2018.

1. yuusou

yuusou Multimodder

Nothing wrong with Penthouse articles and nothing wrong with not owning a desktop!

MLyons likes this.
  2. blackerthanblack

blackerthanblack Minimodder

I used to be in the same boat (literally, that's a clue as to what line of work it was). They were pretty paranoid about control of info, even though much of the stuff was fairly generic - the phones we got were Blackberry for their more secure system, with the cameras disabled, and greyed out windows in the offices...

Now in the same line of business - Supply Chain Management, but in the water industry, lots of being out the office, so sometimes can browse here if I'm off somewhere or on my extremely flexible lunch time.

3. creative

creative 500rwhp

I am a business development manager for a real estate. We have 2 offices and 1000 properties to manage ranging from your small 1 bedroom units upto $4million, 6 bedroom waterfront properties and I love it.

Deal with all walks of life, different properties and every day is different.

In my spare time I fly fpv quads (drones to the uneducated lol ) like this to get rid of the stress from work.
    https://www.airvuz.com/video/Sail?id=5b0586d8b2e955704fbeead1

Last edited: 24 May 2018
  4. MiNiMaL_FuSS

MiNiMaL_FuSS ƬӇЄƦЄ ƁЄ ƇƠƜƧ ӇЄƦЄ.

We're not, we don't even accept donations (unless you're raking in hundreds-of-thousands in donations it's a hell of a lot of work donations and small amounts of money aren't really that helpful)!