1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Thermaltake MODZERO OCTO - Thermaltake UK Modding Trophy powered by SCAN - FINISHED!

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by MODZERO, 9 Feb 2016.

1. MODZERO

MODZERO Minimodder

- MODZERO OCTO -

This is just a quick 'placeholder' intro post as this needs to be up tomorrow and I'm gonna be away most of the day.

I'm really excited to be apart of this, should be a lot fun. Big thanks to Bit-Tech, Thermaltake and Scan. This is my first time participating in such an event. I've got some preliminary ideas I'm still developing, I tend to focus on clean aesthetics and that'll certainly be the case (haha) with this project.

I don't wanna say too much as it's really too early in the process. The concept will no doubt evolve into something else in the coming weeks so why spoil the ride. :lol:

I'm in it to enjoy it, best of luck to the others, excited to see what everyone creates.

[​IMG]

PLEASE VOTE HERE

J. ​

Last edited: 3 May 2016
  2. jinq-sea

jinq-sea 'write that down in your copy book' Super Moderator

I've had a bit of a tidyup here. Please could someone PM me (and indeed perhaps one or two other mods) just so we know what's going on? Ta.

3. mnpctech

mnpctech bit-tech sponsor

This should be an Epic competition to watch unfold, good luck!

4. Bartacus

Bartacus Minimodder

Subbed! :rock:

5. jojoharalds

jojoharalds Minimodder

Have fun, i am following this :)
    Can´t wait to see the outcome!!

6. MODZERO

MODZERO Minimodder

Thanks folks, it should be a lot of fun. I'm excited to get it underway. I'm waiting on more hardware to show up, I don't yet have some of the hardware the others do. I'm gonna shoot what I have anyway as I need to get the case stripped back as soon as possible.

J.

7. MODZERO

MODZERO Minimodder

UPDATE 1​