1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Case Mod - In Progress Project: Orange Monster, 26 July 2006; Wire routing blocks 16.3.2014

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by Darkened, 26 Jul 2006.

1. Darkened

Darkened Minimodder

Thanks for the tips on the cards guys.

Since I work in a store which sells computer parts, I can tell you that EVGA cards were black at one stage, but not anymore, they are back to green. As for Club3D, I'll have to check the situation.

Asus cards have also lately been green, but I'll keep up the hunt. Two other brands which I haven't checked yet are BGF and XFX, hopefully I can get my hands on a black card somehow :hehe:

Janne

2. elliod

elliod What's a Dremel?

man really nice pump you got there .the xfx crads have black pcp at least mine is really nice work man keep it up

3. ShadowWings

ShadowWings What's a Dremel?

Great work so far. Which type of Laing DDC pump do you have, there are many different types of this pump.

4. Duste

Duste Sierra my delta, bravo!

Just bust out the extra dosh for the that Inno3D 8800GTX. :p You know you want to!

5. dacust

dacust What's a Dremel?

I see your choice to replace the Asetek was the same as mine. But you kicked it up a notch (way more than a notch!). Looks great! The whole mod is looking great! I haven't been posting much, but I'm definitely watching closely.

Last edited: 29 Apr 2007
  6. The_Beast

The_Beast I like wood ಠ_ಠ

wow this mod is one of the best i have seen on bit-tech, you have really got my creative juices going

hope you find that perfect GPU :thumb:

7. Koradhil

Koradhil What's a Dremel?