1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Scratch Build – In Progress project: panther

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by pksjaveed, 28 Apr 2008.

1. pksjaveed

pksjaveed Nmodz: modding the world

Prodject parkview

Well I needed somewhere to start and turn my stock dell 3100 into something else! well a work of Art was the way to go! A little about myself .. im a 16 a total newbie at modding so far i have modded my xbox 360 and psp.. but never thought of pc but i visited this site and fell in love. So far i have bought some great tools a nice soldering station and a dremel 400 ! which was so far the best as it came with almost everything.. ok enouph about me my prodject is will be based on parkview high school colors which are blue and orange! so as soon as i can save up some cash i will be basically using 3 colors : blue, orange, and brushed metal/chrome and buy the goods
    It all starts on paper
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    My first cuts so far looks like crap especially my stock insides will update as soon as i get a yob
    [​IMG]

Next its painting time anyone know any good paint styles i can do it has to be based around blue orange and chrome

Last edited: 12 Aug 2008
  2. dragon2309

dragon2309 techie

i dont know about anyone else, but that statement alone has kinda put me off watching this mod, sorry

3. Khensu

Khensu likes to touch your special places

Are you perchance my long-lost cousin who happens to be related to the President's son of the city state Timbouktou, who out of sheer charity wanted to give me a few grand?

Alternatively, get a job. No money = no new stuff... welcome to life.

4. Dira

Dira What's a Dremel?