1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Motors Motorcycle Mayhem

Discussion in 'General' started by RTT, 24 Feb 2009.

1. julianmartin

julianmartin resident cyborg.

Phone amazingly now works after a week of not touching it, am a happy man!

Props to infinity motorcycles though - clothing director phoned me to apologize, explained that most trousers have this issue and really I should have kept the phone inside a plastic bag or something, but rightly so, how would I have known to do that. He's gonna sort me out with a discount on my next purchase. Good guys :)

2. Krikkit

Krikkit All glory to the hypnotoad! Super Moderator

Sounds like decent CS right there! :D

3. teamtd11

teamtd11 *Custom User Title*

^^ hey now I'm new to two wheels with a engine :p

Its a 125cc got my CBT next week :)

Honda PCX

Nice review here Link

4. Chr!s

Chr!s What's a Dremel?

My ER6-N.

Fisher. likes this.
  5. teamtd11

teamtd11 *Custom User Title*

[​IMG]

Me like very much :)

6. Fisher.

Fisher. partially impartial

+1 for the Arrow and ER6 combo! I've left the baffle in for now, but hearing yours... mighty sexy.

7. EvilMerc

EvilMerc Minimodder

Nice photo, shame about it being a scooter eh? :lol:

8. Xir

Xir Modder

Shame about it having a giant L on the front... :D

Kidding, I approve of the L plate system, it's so much cheaper to get a license in the UK than it is here. :thumb:

9. Fisher.

Fisher. partially impartial

All kidding aside, that's a pretty nice price for something brand new with a motor in it. Also, without the $200+ I sunk into buying new bags for mine, you have substantially more storage than I did.

10. aradreth

aradreth What's a Dremel?

Roughly how much does it cost to get your license in Germany then?

11. Yorkie

Yorkie Minimodder

[​IMG]

This is my work horse, bit more battered now but still going well

12. Xir

Xir Modder

125cc License about a thousand pounds average.