1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Other Rate the above persons rig/sig

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by AoE, 22 Feb 2012.

1. AmEv

AmEv Meow meow. See yall in 2-ish years!

10/10

Good-looking case, decent hardware, decent OC, neatly organized.

No complaints.

As for mine, be generous, I have exactly $0.00 in my wallet.
    And I've spent $20 total for all of it.

Last edited: 2 May 2012
  2. Tigernos

Tigernos Resident Roman Soldier

I'm a complete newbie here but I wanted to see what people think of my (soon to be complete) rig. However that means weighing in on someone else's. I was gonna go with 6/10 due to AMD and old OS but I'll give it 7/10 for being $20! Haha

In regards to mine, I'll be over clocking both CPU and graphics once I learn how haha.

3. Kiliv

Kiliv What's a Dremel?

Updated mine with higher overclock and newer generation SSD

4. GuilleAcoustic

GuilleAcoustic Ook ? Ook !

When I think that most researcher are working with OLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLD computer, trying to save lives.

I'm pretty ashamed to see how often we change our rig just to keep fps above 200 .... damn human beeing, always wanting more than they need and mainly for useless reasons (the major one being : Having a bigger one than my neightboor and making sure everyone noticed it).

EDIT : Mine got 3.5 but still can play almost everything @ max setting. What's the need of a 5GHz i7 with 10 GPU of the sole gaming activity ? People spreading their money like it is nothing, and for childing use, just disgust me. That only involves me, and I'm aware that I'll get headshot for that but I wanted to say it at least once !

EDIT² : And I don't care if I get suspended or banned for that.

5. Teelzebub

Teelzebub Up yours GOD,Whats best served cold

"Sacrebleu" the keyboard gets a few extra the rest a bit out dated so only 5/10

6. mars-bar-man

mars-bar-man Side bewb.

Drunk perhaps?