1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Other General Battlefield 3 discussion thread

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Otis1337, 8 Feb 2011.

1. Guest-23315

Guest-23315 Guest

I remember the absolute pounding I took when I got into BF2 about a month after everyone else..

2. Achilleas.k

Achilleas.k Minimodder

I got BF3 a month after everyone else.
    Thought I was a noob.

Still do.

I wake up screaming.

I don't think I'll ever recover...

3. adidan

adidan Guesswork is still work

My bad, I've had a bug for a couple of days and am only now just beginning to be able to focus. :rolleyes:

Edit: I've only seen the one case (so who knows how reliable) but on reddit there's hints at ea refunding Indian proxy purchase and deactivating premium clicky

Like I say, no idea how reliable that is but just thought I'd pop it into the mix.

Last edited: 8 Jun 2012
  4. smc8788

smc8788 Multimodder

I....uh....wut? :eyebrow:

5. wiLLSY

wiLLSY Are you a wizard?

Had some great games last night with draca, eek0r, Telltale_boy and EltonL playing some rush, uploaded a few videos of us playing. EltonL did get slightly annoyed with his team in one of the videos but it was no where near as bad as it got later on, if only I had recorded it :p

P.S sorry for the delay in getting the videos up but my upload rate is absolutely terrible and I didn't have time to start it last night. I think 1080p might be a bit too much as well :D

(My mumble crashed half way through this game :waah:)

(A little base rapey, but still fun)

Elton likes this.
  6. Rhydian

Rhydian What's a Dremel?

I don't even...

7. DragunovHUN

DragunovHUN Modder

What i did was pick up a preorder of the new Sim City that way. +rep

8. Tigernos

Tigernos Resident Roman Soldier

Played my first game with the crowd on the bit tech server. Have learned several things.