1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Multi Elite - Dangerous by David Braben

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Jedra, 6 Nov 2012.

1. rainbowbridge

rainbowbridge Minimodder

there is a paint job sale, I am just starting out so will pick up a sidewinder pack, im interested in the starter pack sidewinder plus eagle and a bubble head but id want the female bubble head.

https://www.frontierstore.net/game-extras/elite-dangerous-game-extras.html?p=1&ship_model=25

I take it once you get a skin pack, it also allows internal updates to the dash etc.

I have 50k credits in game with just the base ship, any recommendations? I can afford a basic eagle but I think its better to upgrade the side winder.

Also does any one know any good starter regions to get to and easy missions, I did a simple clothes drop off for around 6k credit which was nice just to build up a little experience.

any must have colour pack to pick up for the side winder? pirate colours is obviously not smart?

2. Goatee

Goatee Multimodder

I haven't played this in a long while. Anything much changed?

I have an anaconda sitting in a hanger somewhere that could probably do with flying.

3. rainbowbridge

rainbowbridge Minimodder

4. rainbowbridge

rainbowbridge Minimodder

any players out there with a car wheel and pedals and want to play elite but cant afford to get combat pedals for the yaw access, you can enable your car clutch(brake) and accelerator to control the yaw access,

Download:
    Vjoy
    UJR - Universal Joystick Remapper

Follow
    http://riseofflight.com/forum/topic/44753-using-acceleratorclutch-pedals-rudder-solution/
    https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=41305&p=781779&viewfull=1#post781779