1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do YOU make money?

Discussion in 'General' started by Sunny-D, 13 Dec 2004.

1. dom_

dom_ --->

:eyebrow:

2. OneSeventeen

OneSeventeen Oooh Shiny!

I did web application development for a local Sprint call center for about a year. (Their crappy spherion temp agency had me down as a "typist") I quit to work at a local university where I am now a Data Analyst. (Still programming web apps, but its better than typist!)

I'm about to start selling on ebay and start a few online shops with google ads though.

3. JB

JB What's a Dremel?

Sex sells man.

4. Bboy_Jon

Bboy_Jon Minimodder

hehe ure a paper boi too? hehe it sucks, how much is (symbol) 82 in usd?

im hoping to apply at this place called mac experts, it would be awsome but i doubt id be old enough (15 1/2, probly have to be 16)

5. Yerg2k

Yerg2k What's a Dremel?

Since I can't seem to get enough business on my own, I work for a local computer company servicing PC's. Although my job is technically "part time", as the lead tech I get 40 or more hours a week to work on the constant flow of PCs.

The plus side is, as there's a storefront, we bring in a lot of clients. And, we can charge considerable rates, much more than I've charged doing work on my own, therefore I make a lot more in a week than I ever have doing freelance.