Just a quick check! I have 3 computers at work, connected to the network for internet access. I want these 3 computers to be able to see one another and be able to share files between them; but I do not want them to be visible or accessible by any of the other computers at work. Am I right in assuming that if I change the workgroup on each of the computers to something other than the default, and select either a Home or Work network type that they will only be visible to each other and not the rest of the computers on the network? The three computers are running Windows 7 Pro and Windows Home Server. Thanks in advance.