1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Modding Custom Case paint Jobs?

Discussion in 'Modding' started by kiltman, 23 Aug 2003.

1. kiltman

kiltman Victory is Mine!!

Hey, i'm wondering if anyone knows where you can get custom paint jobs done on your case, i'm not very good at this type of thing so i'd prefer to get someone who can actually do it
    Thanks

2. kevbarlas

kevbarlas What's a Dremel?

im sure your local auto spray place would do it.

3. kiltman

i'm looking to create a guns n roses theme'd case, dunno if they would be able to do the detail required in some of the logo's i wanted

4. EnderG60

EnderG60 What's a Dremel?

you can do 2 things then..take it to a place that does airbrushing( $$$$$$$$$$$$$$)

or you can get it painted the color you want, put some decals on it then have it clear coated

5. kiltman

ahh my ex gf was a pretty good artist and was pretty good at airbrushing, well guess i'll have to pay the ££££££££ shes a ex now lol

6. Pflumingo

Pflumingo givem the bird.

Either that or bite the bullet and suck up/apologize/nose back in... Maybe you can get a free paint job AND a little sumthin-sumthin..
    :hehe:

7. kiltman

could ask the current gf if thats ok? she'll be like this with my head :wallbash:

i'll have a look around the local yellow pages and see whats to offer there :)

8. Pflumingo

Pflumingo givem the bird.

Tell her she can join in too!!! (Never know till ya try!)

Na... Ex's are bad business... Even talking to them can get you into a heap with your current love interest.

What about www.exoticpc.com... They will to custom paintjobs...

(hang on, I don't think that site is up any more, anyone know?)

9. kiltman

the site is up, they have merged with colorcase.com and ur right bout ex's cause too much crap getting involved again with them.