1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Windows Ohg I Can't Wait For Cs:cz

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Morphine, 4 Apr 2002.

1. Morphine

Morphine weeee!

Any CS junkies here? surely you all know of condition zero. lets talk bout it... You like the changes? Like the new guns? wanna see different stuff than what they did?

2. RTT

RTT #parp

i was but i have 'defected' towards DoD and Q3A. fed up of cheats on CS :(

i take it then that CS:CZ is out?

/runs to CS webby!

3. Tim S

Tim S OG

CS:CZ from what I have seen looks like a pretty good game. Altho I havent played CS for about a week now... I dunno, I just havent had the urge to :)

I will be buying the game for sure when it hits the shelves.... I'm too much of a CS junkie not to go and get it! :D

I love DoD, but its just not the same... I grew to love CS when I started playing in those dark times of beta 1. I just wish the game was the same nowadays, it started going pearshaped as soon as they released it in a retail package. I used to download it on my 56k modem... but thats cos Im hardcore :D :dude:

Im certainly looking at some "improvements" coming.

4. Guest-16

Guest-16 Guest

I WANT A NEW GRAPHICS ENGINE!! :(:(:( bloody halflife one is like 4 years old now :sigh: Its got more complex models n stuff which will be better, but still - 16bit!? :cries:

5. Morphine

Morphine weeee!

you can fix that 16 bit thingy