1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News New iMac disassembled

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Tim S, 9 Aug 2007.

1. Ramble

Ramble Ginger Nut

Hey, I liked Myst, it was a good game.

2. Nexxo

Nexxo * Prefab Sprout – The King of Rock 'n' Roll

It was.

But Doom was better. :D

3. Morphine-Kitty

Morphine-Kitty Dead account.

Amen to that! :p

Last edited: 14 Sep 2007
  4. SLISean3826

SLISean3826 What's a Dremel?

Guys guys guys, dont be haters of the mac! Im a sound engineer so im using programs like Logic, Reason, Ableton Live and Pro Tools etc on my mac. Ive had my imac now for 8 months and it has yet to give me an error message of any kind. I use it for hours and hours and it doesnt overheat (however the temps are higher than you would expect from a tower pc which at first concerned me) But ive given up even thinking about it now because it always always works. My pc on the other hand has somewhat more power
    2.4 intel Quad core
    ASUS P5N32 e SLI
    SLI 8800 GTS
    etc etc