1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Modding Intel China's Modding Expo

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Tim S, 22 May 2007.

1. greensabbath

greensabbath Got Wood?

Oh its not over, they still haven't come back. There's plenty of time for Sangaku to get further busted up.

2. The_Beast

The_Beast I like wood ಠ_ಠ

well I hope it gets to you unharmed or in repairable condition

3. fungry

fungry What's a Dremel?

ahhhh i should've headed up north to attend the expo :(, i live only a couple hours south. Shanghai!! haha ^^, great place i must say. love it in fact.

And i'm planning to begin my project logs in the coming months as I only have one exam between now and then... which is on monday.

My to do list: purchase all the necessary stuff before i begin! But the pity side of things... i'm a student and hence I lack any financial support. No sponsorship :(... dont' know how to get anyways <<< maybe have to build reputation first. Parents gonna be stingy on how much to give me >_<

4. Guest-16

Guest-16 Guest

Couple of hours? It's a 14 hour train ride from Shanghai to Beijing :|

5. fungry

fungry What's a Dremel?

haha ;) fly fly fly!~!!!

would we be seeing an expo like this in china ever again? cause i would be really interested!

6. Hugo.B

Hugo.B What's a Dremel?

That's something I'd like to know as well: how do you get sponsorship?

H.B.

7. Hiren

Hiren mind control Moderator

You get sponsored by building up a reputation as a great modder who can deliver projects to time and budget. Being featured on the front pages of modding sites like Bit-Tech really help.

8. fungry

fungry What's a Dremel?