1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Save money with Quidco.com!

Discussion in 'General' started by Solidus, 29 Dec 2007.

1. Solidus

Solidus Superhuman

Well im new to it and only came across this Gem of a website the other day and im glad i did.

Basically its a Cashback website - If you buy through them by creating an account (its free) and then use their links to major sellers - you get a percentage cashback! They are partners with almost all the top websites too which is good.
    Iv just used them as well as my brother to buy two laptops from dell which they offer a 5% cashback. Coupled with a voucher code i used, my laptop went down to £764 but with the cashbook too il only be paying £697 for a top end XPS - Pretty good hey?

All they do is charge you £5 per year but thats only when youve earnt some cashback! if you earn nothing then you pay nothing - no credit card info or anything required. Simply create an account and view their list of retailers and click on the link. The website works via cookies so ensure they are enabled (read the help section for better explanation) and they give a certain % cashback into your quidco account that you can choose to put into your paypal or bank account via bacs.

Very good website - With mine and my brothers laptop - weve earnt £67 cashback! Its been validated but it takes a few months for them to get it from dell and they pass it onto us.

Also they have 11% cashback with Gameplay so thats quite a big amount! Also deals going with Play.com too! many others too.

Well i thought it would help, every little helps! :)

-Solidus

Last edited: 29 Dec 2007
  2. DougEdey

DougEdey I pwn all your storage

I use them with HMV, 10%, 5% and 3% depending on what you buy from CD/DVDs to Gaming Software and Hardware

3. Solidus

Solidus Superhuman

Yeh its really good i think! I had no idea it existed so was hoping to share the info with everyone here :)