1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Case Mod - In Progress .:Filtration:. - Finished - New Video

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by Skorchio, 17 Oct 2009.

1. Bullitdodger

Bullitdodger If it ain't broke....Tweak it.

Panel #1.
    Even if it shows some unneccesary stuff. I just like the shape of it...:thumb:

2. Skorchio

Skorchio What's a Dremel?

Thanks for the kind comments guys, sorry there has not been any updates recently, im having mega problem getting my fixings sorted and the large sheet of alli. Really want to get this build up and running so i can get it ready for paint!!!

3. shakka65

shakka65 What's a Dremel?

I perfer the 1st panel. This mod is truly awesome.

4. Skorchio

Thanks buddy, i have finally found the fixings i want and my mate is cutting my alli as we speak :)

5. Skorchio

As i was struggling to get the fixings i wanted i started playing around with the ones i had,

[​IMG]

Add some nickel plate and they would be very unique. But i found my fixings now so saves me doing 50 of these boys!!!

6. ashtefere

ashtefere What's a Dremel?

A shame... those are the nicest fittings I ever saw!!!!

Bitspower take note!

-Ash

7. Skorchio

hehe, maybe i should copyright that design.

Iv had SUCH a nightmare with my fittings, but they are slowly starting to roll in now, i think its ni on £200 on them now :(

here is a preview of what i have done with what's come in so far! Should be getting the main order early next week :D

[​IMG]

Still no word on the alli which is getting annoying, iv been promised next weekend!!!

Skorch

8. subset7

subset7 Spanking the Monkey

It's taking shape nicely Nick,i'm off on holiday next week so look forward to some updates when I get back :rock:

9. bagman

bagman Minimodder