1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Case Mod - In Progress Antec P182 Nano Evolved

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by SiZZiGY, 12 Oct 2013.

1. SiZZiGY

SiZZiGY Nano Evolution in progress...

Thx Crapman :)

Ok after long time being without uptade there is some new pics :) I cuted a while the fans (not final, need to change something) and worked hard for the layers inside of the case. I found something nice but before to continue I need to see where will go all UV lights then lets go for first light tests.

First, I cuted the fans :

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

And under UV light

[​IMG]

Without UV paint/lights

[​IMG]

And the work begins with UV, sorry for CFL "places" I will hide them with the layers later, I need to have max UV light to paint everywhere the motherboard. The result isn't final, as I said it is my first try, many things will change and of course the work will be a lot cleaner. Actually I need to see the way to go with all lights, I really want something perfect and I will try many things to found a final build better as possible :)

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

I only used Green UV paint, maybe will try others colours later but actyally I like it like this :)

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

So I just wanted to say, in real it is a lot nicer :D , there is a mix of 3 colours, blue/Green/and a little purple who change everything :lol:, I promise for the final pics to do the more realistic pics possible! See you later guys!

2. hero1

hero1 Minimodder

Look at that pretty stuff. The UV is just awesome:thumb:

3. Wirecase

Wirecase What's a Dremel?

Really nice just like this, don't add to much colors, keep it nice and simple!

4. ModaRobby

ModaRobby What's a Dremel?

Did you get this idea from Phinix's ITX Nano tower? Doesn't matter but I loved that design and your's is freakin awesome.

Love the build! Got my vote

5. RedWolfwere