1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

G-gnome's Orac³ - Part 2

Discussion in 'Project Logs' started by G-gnome, 1 Sep 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. flacowboy

flacowboy What's a Dremel?

i am just a beginner at modding like u but have no where near the skill or patience that u must have very awsome job man i love it i want to steal u r ideas ! lol but then agian that is what modding is all about :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

2. wreth

wreth What's a Dremel?

one of the nicest cases EVER :jawdrop:
    cant wait to see what it looks like when the parts are in and everythings finished, beautifull, just beautifull!

3. G-gnome

G-gnome Peter Dickison

Hi Wreth,

Welcome to the forums and thanks for your post! Nice to see a fellow Aussie taking an interest. I can't wait to see it finished either - I have about 3 weeks off starting in about 7 days and am going to mod 24/7 to hopefully finish the project.

I'll have only a very small update this week - mainly because the modding I have been doing is all the little 'tidy-up' stuff and wiring up lots and lots and lots of cables and plugs so not very interesting (plus busy with work). I have always hoped to finish something completely then do an update on it so I am reluctant to post half-finished things. It's looking better and better as I go though so hopefully the updates will be worth the wait.

4. mence

mence What's a Dremel?

aha! sounds like someone will be putting the school holidays to good use, instead of watching the footy like everyone else does!